Highest rated kitchen respray company on google

Trusted

100+ five star reviews on Google
Genuine customer testimonials

Opening Hours

Mon – Sat 8:00 – 18:00
Sun – Closed

Call us today

Kitchen Resprays you can trust

See Our Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don’t Just Take Our Word For It…

We like to think that the work we do is pretty amazing here at Revitalize Resprays. Our Portfolio page also shows some of the exciting projects we have worked on. That being said, you shouldn’t just take our word for it, take a look at what our customers had to say! 

EXCELLENT rating
Based on 95 reviews
Really pleased with my transformed kitchen! The tradesmen were polite and professional and took great care to ensure the results were amazing! Would recommend them without hesitation for quality and value when comparing to a quote for a new kitchen, which was off the scale! Thanks guys! ????????
marianne bailey
15/02/2024
Fantastic transformation from my old wooden kitchen ….. great job , just got on with it….. really pleased with the results!!! Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Deborah Wilkin
01/02/2024
Really happy with the colour and finish, very professionally done and great communication throughout!
Dana Flanagan
01/12/2023
After a bodged renovation and resulting repairs, I ended up with a new kitchen, but one that was made up of parts from two different manufacturers plus some MDF and subsequently was three different colours. Revitalise Resprays saved the day and brought everything back together again. My kitchen finally looks like the gorgeous new one I had dreamed of! You’d think it was all installed new yesterday. The color match to F&B was spot on and the process was painless. Everyone was friendly, professional and most importantly turned up when they said they would and did a great job at a good price. The team went the extra mile and took care of a little snag I had with the fridge doors. Legends. Will recommend them in a heartbeat.
Kaz Fletcher
07/10/2023
Highly recommend, resprayed kitchen within a week. Very happy with the results and saved a lot on a new kitchen.
Matty C
29/08/2023
Just finished spraying my mum & dads Kitchen units. They are both over the moon with the finish and quality of workmanship. Bryan and co worker where both friendly and obliging to help in any way they could. It was a pleasure having them in our home.Would definitely recommend without hesitation.
Kim Platt
24/08/2023
Absolutely fantastic service and amazing results. Would highly recommend
Kristina Collins
04/08/2023
If I could give these guys 10 stars I would. I can’t thank them enough for completely transforming my coffee table that I really didn’t want to part with. They are very very professional and so friendly and new exactly the look I was after. Thank you so so much from the bottom of my heart.
Charlotte Madden
31/07/2023
triangle right bottom 1

Start today

Innovative ideas for Innovative Future

Who we work with

Avanti business
Avanti denntist
Avanti renovation
Avanti web design color